Christmas Season Trading Days

Christmas Season Trading Days

26 November 2015

Christmas Season Trading Days

Apromo Trading closes public holidays. For other normal business days we will trade normal hours. As is our usual practice, we are closed on all Saturdays and Sundays.

Additionally our head office and warehouse at Rhodes in Sydney will close early at 2pm on both Christmas Eve and on News Year Eve. Our Victorian office does not get to close early.

This means:
Thursday 24th December 2015 Christmas Eve – Rhodes closes at 2pm.
Friday 25th December 2015 Christmas Day – Closed.
Saturday 26th December 2015 – Closed.
Sunday 27th December 2015 – Closed.
Monday 28th December 2015 (additional public holiday for Boxing Day) – Closed.
Tuesday 29th December 2015 – Open as normal.
Wednesday 30th December 2015 – Open as normal.
Thursday 31st December 2015 – Rhodes closes at 2pm.
Friday 1st January 2016 New Year’s Day – Closed.
Saturday 2nd January 2016 – Closed.
Sunday 3rd January 2016 – Closed.
Monday 4th January 2016 – Open as normal.

Christmas Shop

In the lead up to Christmas we run a temporary ‘warehouse outlet’ shop at our Rhodes head office at 8 Leeds Street Rhodes, Sydney. Open to the public, this is a opportunity to buy European chocolates and biscuits at wholesale prices!
Open weekdays 10am to 6pm.
From Monday 7th December to Thursday 24th December.
Note that we will close early at 2pm on Christmas Eve.
Cash sales only, no EFTPOS available.

Articles Index